Team Detail
2023 AA Yankees
If you are a current HLL participant,
be sure to log in using the link above
to see expanded team information!

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 2/25/2023 2:00 PM West Field vs AA Padres
Sat, 3/4/2023 9:00 AM West Field vs AA Giants Cancelled
Sat, 3/11/2023 2:00 PM West Field at AA Braves Cancelled
Sat, 3/18/2023 11:30 AM West Field at AA Pirates
Mon, 4/3/2023 5:30 PM West Field vs AA Cubs
Thu, 4/13/2023 5:30 PM West Field at AA Athletics
Sat, 4/15/2023 4:30 PM West Field vs AA Orioles
Mon, 4/17/2023 5:30 PM West Field at AA Padres
Sat, 4/22/2023 9:00 AM West Field at AA Giants
Wed, 4/26/2023 5:30 PM West Field vs AA Braves
Sat, 4/29/2023 11:30 AM West Field vs AA Pirates
Tue, 5/2/2023 5:30 PM West Field at AA Cubs Cancelled
Sat, 5/6/2023 4:30 PM West Field vs AA Athletics Cancelled
Tue, 5/9/2023 5:30 PM West Field at AA Orioles
Thu, 5/18/2023 4:30 PM West Field at AA Cubs Playoffs D L 7 - 16
Wed, 5/24/2023 5:30 PM West Field at AA Orioles Playoffs H W 13 - 2
Wed, 5/31/2023 5:30 PM Crocker Field at AA Braves Playoffs I W 23 - 16