Team Detail
2023 Minors Red Sox
If you are a current HLL participant,
be sure to log in using the link above
to see expanded team information!

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 2/25/2023 2:00 PM Minors Field at Minors Phillies Pre-Season L 6 - 11
Sat, 3/4/2023 11:30 AM Minors Field vs Minors Cubs Cancelled --
Sat, 3/11/2023 2:00 PM Minors Field vs Minors Athletics Cancelled --
Thu, 3/16/2023 5:15 PM Minors Field at Minors Pirates Pre-Season L 11 - 14
Sat, 3/18/2023 9:00 AM Minors Field at Minors Giants Pre-Season W 11 - 0
Tue, 3/21/2023 5:15 PM Minors Field vs Minors Phillies Cancelled --
Wed, 4/5/2023 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Cubs W 10 - 8
Tue, 4/11/2023 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Athletics Postponed --
Sat, 4/15/2023 11:30 AM Minors Field vs Minors Pirates W 10 - 0
Thu, 4/20/2023 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Giants W 9 - 3
Sat, 4/22/2023 11:30 AM Minors Field vs Minors Phillies W 6 - 3
Tue, 4/25/2023 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Cubs W 9 - 7
Sat, 4/29/2023 9:00 AM Minors Field vs Minors Athletics W 5 - 4
Wed, 5/3/2023 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Pirates Postponed --
Mon, 5/8/2023 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Pirates Makeup for 5/3 W 12 - 4
Thu, 5/11/2023 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Phillies W 9 - 0
Sat, 5/13/2023 11:30 AM Minors Field at Minors Athletics Makeup for 4/11 T 5 - 5
Sat, 5/20/2023 11:30 AM Minors Field vs Minors Pirates Playoffs C W 5 - 3
Thu, 5/25/2023 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Phillies Playoffs G W 5 - 1
Sat, 6/3/2023 11:00 AM Minors Field vs Minors Cubs Playoffs J W 8 - 2