Team Detail
AA Cubs
If you are a current HLL participant,
be sure to log in using the link above
to see expanded team information!

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/13/2021 2:00 PM Crocker Field vs AA Giants
Sat, 3/20/2021 9:00 AM Crocker Field at AA Rockies
Sat, 3/27/2021 11:30 AM Crocker Field vs AA Athletics
Sat, 4/17/2021 11:30 AM Crocker Field at AA Angels
Sat, 4/24/2021 9:00 AM Crocker Field vs AA Yankees
Sun, 4/25/2021 3:00 PM Crocker Field at AA Pirates
Wed, 4/28/2021 4:30 PM North Field 4 at AA Giants
Sat, 5/1/2021 2:00 PM Crocker Field vs AA Rockies
Tue, 5/4/2021 4:30 PM Crocker 2 at AA Athletics
Sat, 5/8/2021 11:30 AM Crocker Field vs AA Pirates
Wed, 5/12/2021 4:30 PM North Field 1 vs AA Angels
Tue, 5/18/2021 4:30 PM Crocker 2 at AA Yankees
Sat, 5/22/2021 9:00 AM Crocker Field at AA Angels Playoffs A L 10 - 11
Tue, 6/1/2021 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs AA Athletics Playoffs F W 14 - 11
Thu, 6/3/2021 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs AA Rockies Playoffs H W 18 - 14