Team Detail
AAA Giants
If you are a current HLL participant,
be sure to log in using the link above
to see expanded team information!

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/13/2021 11:30 AM Minors Field vs AAA Athletics Pre-Season L 1 - 9
Wed, 3/17/2021 5:15 PM Crocker Field at AAA Padres Pre-Season L 4 - 6
Sat, 3/20/2021 11:30 AM Minors Field vs AAA Nationals Pre-Season W 9 - 4
Tue, 3/23/2021 5:15 PM Crocker Field at AAA Cubs Pre-Season W 7 - 4
Sat, 3/27/2021 2:00 PM Minors Field vs AAA Phillies Pre-Season T 4 - 4
Thu, 4/1/2021 5:15 PM Crocker Field at AAA Athletics L 2 - 6
Sat, 4/17/2021 4:30 PM Minors Field at AAA Nationals L 3 - 9
Tue, 4/20/2021 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Cubs W 6 - 3
Sat, 4/24/2021 2:00 PM Minors Field at AAA Phillies L 1 - 5
Sun, 4/25/2021 4:30 PM Minors Field vs AAA Padres L 0 - 9
Thu, 4/29/2021 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Athletics W 13 - 7
Sat, 5/1/2021 11:30 AM Minors Field at AAA Padres T 1 - 1
Wed, 5/5/2021 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Nationals L 3 - 8
Sat, 5/8/2021 4:30 PM Minors Field at AAA Cubs T 2 - 2
Tue, 5/11/2021 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Phillies L 1 - 6
Sat, 5/15/2021 4:30 PM Minors Field at AAA Athletics Playoffs B W 9 - 2
Tue, 5/18/2021 5:15 PM Crocker Field at AAA Padres Playoffs D W 5 - 2
Sat, 5/22/2021 2:00 PM Minors Field at AAA Nationals Playoffs G W 3 - 1
Sat, 6/5/2021 9:00 AM Minors Field vs AAA Nationals Playoffs J L 6 - 7
Sun, 6/6/2021 10:00 AM Minors Field at AAA Nationals Playoffs K W 3 - 1