Team Detail
A Reds

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes
Sat, 3/3/2018 11:00 AM Vista Field vs A Cubs Cancelled
Sat, 3/10/2018 11:00 AM North Field 4 at A Phillies
Sat, 3/17/2018 9:00 AM North Field 5 at A White Sox Cancelled
Sat, 3/24/2018 11:00 AM North Field 4 vs A Cardinals
Sat, 4/14/2018 11:00 AM Vista Field at A Astros
Sat, 4/21/2018 11:00 AM North Field 5 at A Marlins
Sat, 4/28/2018 9:00 AM North Field 4 vs A Rockies
Sat, 5/5/2018 9:00 AM North Field 5 at A Giants
Sat, 5/12/2018 11:00 AM Vista Field vs A Mets
Sat, 5/19/2018 9:00 AM North Field 5 vs A Padres