Team Detail
AA Reds

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/3/2018 8:30 AM West Field at AA Cardinals Cancelled
Sat, 3/10/2018 9:00 AM West Field vs AA Astros
Sat, 3/17/2018 4:30 PM West Field at AA Cubs Cancelled
Sat, 3/24/2018 11:30 AM West Field at AA Pirates
Thu, 4/12/2018 5:30 PM West Field vs AA Mets
Sat, 4/14/2018 4:30 PM West Field vs AA Rockies
Wed, 4/18/2018 5:30 PM West Field vs AA Giants
Sat, 4/21/2018 11:30 AM West Field at AA Cardinals
Tue, 4/24/2018 5:30 PM West Field at AA Astros
Sat, 4/28/2018 2:00 PM West Field vs AA Cubs
Mon, 4/30/2018 5:30 PM West Field vs AA Pirates
Sat, 5/5/2018 2:00 PM West Field at AA Mets
Thu, 5/10/2018 5:30 PM West Field at AA Rockies
Sat, 5/12/2018 4:30 PM West Field at AA Giants
Thu, 5/17/2018 5:30 PM West Field vs AA Cardinals
Sat, 5/19/2018 4:30 PM West Field vs AA Astros
Wed, 5/23/2018 5:15 PM West Field at AA Pirates Playoffs C --