Team Detail
AA Rockies

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/3/2018 2:30 PM West Field vs AA Mets
Sat, 3/10/2018 2:00 PM West Field at AA Cubs
Sat, 3/17/2018 9:00 AM West Field vs AA Giants
Sat, 3/24/2018 2:00 PM West Field vs AA Cardinals
Wed, 4/11/2018 5:30 PM West Field at AA Pirates
Sat, 4/14/2018 4:30 PM West Field at AA Reds
Thu, 4/19/2018 5:30 PM West Field vs AA Astros
Sat, 4/21/2018 4:30 PM West Field at AA Mets
Mon, 4/23/2018 5:30 PM West Field vs AA Cubs
Sat, 4/28/2018 9:00 AM West Field at AA Giants
Tue, 5/1/2018 5:30 PM West Field at AA Cardinals
Sat, 5/5/2018 4:30 PM West Field vs AA Pirates
Thu, 5/10/2018 5:30 PM West Field vs AA Reds
Sat, 5/12/2018 11:30 AM West Field at AA Astros
Tue, 5/15/2018 5:30 PM West Field vs AA Mets
Sat, 5/19/2018 9:00 AM West Field at AA Cubs
Mon, 5/21/2018 5:15 PM West Field at AA Astros Playoffs A --