Team Detail
AAA Orioles

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/3/2018 2:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Rangers Cancelled --
Thu, 3/8/2018 4:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Astros Pre-Season W 13 - 12
Sat, 3/10/2018 11:30 AM Crocker Field at AAA Athletics Pre-Season W 9 - 8
Wed, 3/14/2018 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Padres Cancelled --
Sat, 3/17/2018 9:00 AM Minors Field vs AAA Angels Cancelled --
Thu, 3/22/2018 5:15 PM Minors Field vs AAA Nationals Postponed --
Sat, 3/24/2018 4:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Mets Postponed --
Wed, 3/28/2018 5:45 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Cardinals L 5 - 12
Mon, 4/9/2018 5:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Reds W 13 - 7
Sat, 4/14/2018 9:00 AM Minors Field at AAA Astros L 6 - 10
Sun, 4/15/2018 8:30 AM Crocker Field vs AAA Nationals Makeup for 3/22 L 2 - 12
Thu, 4/19/2018 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Rangers W 7 - 6
Sat, 4/21/2018 11:30 AM Crocker Field vs AAA Athletics W 10 - 9
Sun, 4/22/2018 11:00 AM Crocker Field at AAA Mets Makeup for 3/24 L 1 - 6
Thu, 4/26/2018 5:30 PM Minors Field at AAA Padres W 12 - 2
Sat, 4/28/2018 9:00 AM Crocker Field vs AAA Mets W 7 - 5
Wed, 5/2/2018 6:00 PM Crocker Field at AAA Nationals T 0 - 0
Sat, 5/5/2018 11:30 AM Crocker Field at AAA Angels L 1 - 2
Tue, 5/8/2018 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Reds L 2 - 6
Sat, 5/12/2018 4:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Cardinals L 6 - 8
Tue, 5/15/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Rangers Playoffs A W 4 - 1
Sat, 5/19/2018 11:30 AM Crocker Field at AAA Angels Playoffs E L 3 - 4
Mon, 5/21/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Athletics Playoffs G W 6 - 5
Tue, 5/29/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field at AAA Astros Playoffs K W 15 - 7
Sat, 6/2/2018 11:30 AM Crocker Field at AAA Padres Playoffs M L 8 - 9