Team Detail
AAA Rangers

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/3/2018 2:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Orioles Cancelled --
Mon, 3/5/2018 4:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Nationals Pre-Season L 1 - 9
Sat, 3/10/2018 9:00 AM Crocker Field at AAA Reds Pre-Season W 12 - 4
Thu, 3/15/2018 5:15 PM Minors Field vs AAA Mets Cancelled --
Sat, 3/17/2018 11:30 AM Crocker Field at AAA Cardinals Cancelled --
Wed, 3/21/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Astros Postponed --
Sat, 3/24/2018 11:30 AM Crocker Field vs AAA Nationals Postponed --
Sun, 3/25/2018 10:00 AM Minors Field vs AAA Astros Makeup for 3/21, Postponed --
Thu, 3/29/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field at AAA Athletics W 13 - 3
Wed, 4/11/2018 4:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Angels L 0 - 4
Sat, 4/14/2018 9:00 AM Crocker Field vs AAA Padres L 9 - 12
Thu, 4/19/2018 5:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Orioles L 6 - 7
Sat, 4/21/2018 9:00 AM Minors Field vs AAA Reds L 12 - 14
Sun, 4/22/2018 4:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Nationals Makeup for 3/24 L 8 - 13
Tue, 4/24/2018 5:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Mets L 9 - 10
Sat, 4/28/2018 9:00 AM Minors Field vs AAA Angels L 0 - 3
Sun, 4/29/2018 11:00 AM Crocker Field vs AAA Astros Makeup for 3/25 L 7 - 12
Thu, 5/3/2018 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Cardinals L 2 - 6
Sat, 5/5/2018 4:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Astros W 12 - 10
Mon, 5/7/2018 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Athletics L 9 - 17
Sat, 5/12/2018 9:00 AM Minors Field at AAA Padres L 1 - 8
Tue, 5/15/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field at AAA Orioles Playoffs A L 1 - 4
Tue, 5/22/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field at AAA Cardinals Playoffs H L 1 - 7