Team Detail
AAA Mets

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/3/2018 8:30 AM Crocker Field at AAA Astros Cancelled --
Wed, 3/7/2018 4:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Athletics Pre-Season L 12 - 19
Sat, 3/10/2018 2:00 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Angels Pre-Season L 6 - 7
Thu, 3/15/2018 5:15 PM Minors Field at AAA Rangers Cancelled --
Sat, 3/17/2018 9:00 AM Crocker Field at AAA Padres Cancelled --
Thu, 3/22/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field at AAA Reds Postponed --
Sat, 3/24/2018 4:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Orioles Postponed --
Mon, 3/26/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field at AAA Nationals L 4 - 12
Thu, 4/12/2018 5:30 PM Minors Field at AAA Athletics W 16 - 4
Sat, 4/14/2018 11:30 AM Crocker Field vs AAA Cardinals W 8 - 4
Wed, 4/18/2018 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Astros W 14 - 8
Sat, 4/21/2018 2:00 PM Crocker Field at AAA Angels L 1 - 11
Sun, 4/22/2018 11:00 AM Crocker Field vs AAA Orioles Makeup for 3/24 W 6 - 1
Tue, 4/24/2018 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Rangers W 10 - 9
Sat, 4/28/2018 9:00 AM Crocker Field at AAA Orioles L 5 - 7
Sun, 4/29/2018 8:30 AM Crocker Field at AAA Reds Makeup for 3/22 L 8 - 12
Thu, 5/3/2018 5:30 PM Minors Field vs AAA Reds W 14 - 1
Sat, 5/5/2018 9:00 AM Minors Field at AAA Cardinals L 3 - 8
Wed, 5/9/2018 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Padres L 2 - 8
Sat, 5/12/2018 2:00 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Nationals L 9 - 12
Fri, 5/18/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field at AAA Padres Playoffs D L 9 - 10
Wed, 5/30/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Cardinals Playoffs L --