Team Detail
AAA Angels

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/3/2018 4:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Reds Cancelled --
Tue, 3/6/2018 4:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Cardinals Pre-Season W 5 - 3
Sat, 3/10/2018 2:00 PM Crocker Field at AAA Mets Pre-Season W 7 - 6
Thu, 3/15/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Nationals Cancelled --
Sat, 3/17/2018 9:00 AM Minors Field at AAA Orioles Cancelled --
Tue, 3/20/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Cardinals Postponed --
Fri, 3/23/2018 4:15 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Cardinals Makeup for 3/20 L 6 - 7
Sat, 3/24/2018 9:00 AM Minors Field vs AAA Padres Postponed --
Sun, 3/25/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Padres Makeup for 3/24, Postponed --
Thu, 3/29/2018 5:15 PM Minors Field at AAA Astros W 9 - 2
Wed, 4/11/2018 4:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Rangers W 4 - 0
Sat, 4/14/2018 4:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Athletics W 7 - 1
Mon, 4/16/2018 5:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Reds W 9 - 4
Sat, 4/21/2018 2:00 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Mets W 11 - 1
Sun, 4/22/2018 1:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Padres Makeup for 3/25 W 3 - 1
Sat, 4/28/2018 9:00 AM Minors Field at AAA Rangers W 3 - 0
Mon, 4/30/2018 5:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Padres W 12 - 0
Sat, 5/5/2018 11:30 AM Crocker Field vs AAA Orioles W 2 - 1
Sun, 5/6/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field at AAA Nationals W 5 - 4
Thu, 5/10/2018 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Astros W 12 - 2
Sat, 5/12/2018 9:00 AM Crocker Field vs AAA Athletics W 4 - 0
Mon, 5/14/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Cardinals Playoffs AA W 12 - 5
Sat, 5/19/2018 11:30 AM Crocker Field vs AAA Orioles Playoffs E W 4 - 3
Wed, 5/23/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Nationals Playoffs I L 2 - 3
Sat, 6/2/2018 2:00 PM Crocker Field vs AAA L Winner Playoffs N --