Team Detail
Minors Yankees

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/3/2018 2:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Red Sox Cancelled --
Wed, 3/7/2018 4:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Giants Pre-Season L 3 - 7
Sat, 3/10/2018 9:00 AM Minors Field vs Minors Rockies Pre-Season W 12 - 3
Mon, 3/12/2018 5:15 PM Minors Field at Minors Tigers Pre-Season , Cancelled --
Sat, 3/17/2018 2:00 PM Minors Field at Minors Cubs Postponed --
Wed, 3/21/2018 5:15 PM Minors Field vs Minors Giants Postponed --
Sat, 3/24/2018 11:30 AM Minors Field at Minors Red Sox Postponed --
Wed, 3/28/2018 5:15 PM Minors Field vs Minors Rockies W 7 - 3
Fri, 3/30/2018 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Giants Makeup for 3/21 W 10 - 4
Tue, 4/10/2018 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Giants W 6 - 4
Sat, 4/14/2018 4:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Cubs W 9 - 0
Mon, 4/16/2018 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Tigers W 9 - 5
Sat, 4/21/2018 4:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Red Sox W 2 - 0
Sun, 4/22/2018 2:00 PM Minors Field at Minors Cubs Makeup for 3/17 W 10 - 8
Tue, 4/24/2018 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Rockies W 5 - 4
Sat, 4/28/2018 4:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Tigers L 8 - 9
Tue, 5/1/2018 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Cubs T 9 - 9
Sat, 5/5/2018 2:00 PM Minors Field vs Minors Giants W 9 - 2
Mon, 5/7/2018 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Red Sox L 11 - 14
Sat, 5/12/2018 11:30 AM Minors Field at Minors Rockies W 17 - 0
Tue, 5/15/2018 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Tigers W 14 - 10
Thu, 5/17/2018 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Red Sox Makeup for 3/24 L 6 - 7
Mon, 5/21/2018 5:15 PM Minors Field vs Minors Cubs Playoffs C --