Team Detail
Minors Red Sox

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/3/2018 2:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Yankees Cancelled --
Tue, 3/6/2018 4:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Tigers Pre-Season W 7 - 2
Sat, 3/10/2018 2:00 PM Minors Field at Minors Giants Pre-Season W 8 - 5
Wed, 3/14/2018 5:15 PM Minors Field vs Minors Cubs Pre-Season, Halted 0 - 0
Sat, 3/17/2018 4:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Rockies Postponed --
Tue, 3/20/2018 5:15 PM Minors Field at Minors Tigers Postponed --
Sat, 3/24/2018 11:30 AM Minors Field vs Minors Yankees Postponed --
Sun, 3/25/2018 3:00 PM Minors Field vs Minors Rockies Makeup for 3/17, Postponed --
Tue, 3/27/2018 5:15 PM Minors Field at Minors Giants W 9 - 6
Mon, 4/9/2018 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Cubs Pre-Season W 11 - 2
Wed, 4/11/2018 4:00 PM Minors Field vs Minors Tigers W 6 - 2
Sat, 4/14/2018 2:00 PM Minors Field at Minors Rockies W 13 - 10
Tue, 4/17/2018 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Cubs L 9 - 14
Sat, 4/21/2018 4:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Yankees L 0 - 2
Mon, 4/23/2018 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Giants T 10 - 10
Fri, 4/27/2018 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Rockies Makeup for 3/25 W 15 - 4
Sat, 4/28/2018 2:00 PM Minors Field at Minors Cubs W 7 - 1
Mon, 4/30/2018 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Rockies L 8 - 9
Fri, 5/4/2018 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Cubs W 14 - 9
Sat, 5/5/2018 11:30 AM Minors Field at Minors Tigers W 14 - 5
Mon, 5/7/2018 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Yankees W 14 - 11
Fri, 5/11/2018 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Tigers Makeup for 3/20 L 8 - 11
Sat, 5/12/2018 4:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Giants L 10 - 13
Thu, 5/17/2018 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Yankees Makeup for 3/24 W 7 - 6
Tue, 5/22/2018 5:15 PM Minors Field vs Minors Giants Playoffs D W 7 - 6
Sat, 6/2/2018 2:00 PM Minors Field at Minors Cubs Playoffs G W 2 - 0
Sat, 6/9/2018 9:00 AM Majors Field vs Minors Yankees Playoffs J L 9 - 10
Sun, 6/10/2018 10:00 AM Majors Field at Minors Yankees Playoffs K L 5 - 10