Team Detail
Majors Cardinals

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 2/24/2018 1:00 PM Majors Field at Majors Cubs JR Tourney X
Sun, 2/25/2018 10:00 AM Majors Field vs Majors Mets JR Tourney X
Sat, 3/3/2018 4:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Phillies Cancelled --
Mon, 3/5/2018 4:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Padres Pre-Season L 3 - 4
Sat, 3/10/2018 2:00 PM Majors Field vs Majors Reds Pre-Season T 0 - 0
Wed, 3/14/2018 5:15 PM Majors Field at Majors Giants Cancelled --
Sat, 3/17/2018 11:30 AM Majors Field at Majors Pirates Postponed --
Thu, 3/22/2018 5:15 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cubs Postponed --
Sat, 3/24/2018 2:00 PM Majors Field at Majors Phillies Postponed --
Sun, 3/25/2018 11:30 AM Majors Field at Majors Pirates Makeup for 3/17, Postponed --
Fri, 3/30/2018 5:15 PM Majors Field vs Majors Mets W 4 - 0
Mon, 4/9/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Reds W 12 - 3
Sat, 4/14/2018 11:30 AM Majors Field vs Majors Giants L 1 - 4
Sun, 4/15/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cubs Makeup for 3/22 W 6 - 2
Thu, 4/19/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Padres W 8 - 3
Sat, 4/21/2018 9:00 AM Majors Field vs Majors Pirates L 0 - 6
Sun, 4/22/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Phillies Makeup for 3/24 W 5 - 2
Tue, 4/24/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Mets L 0 - 2
Fri, 4/27/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Pirates Makeup for 3/25 W 6 - 2
Sat, 4/28/2018 11:30 AM Majors Field at Majors Cubs L 8 - 9
Wed, 5/2/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Reds L 1 - 2
Sat, 5/5/2018 4:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Padres W 9 - 5
Tue, 5/8/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Phillies W 6 - 3
Sat, 5/12/2018 9:00 AM Majors Field at Majors Giants W 5 - 0
Sat, 5/19/2018 2:00 PM Majors Field vs Majors Phillies Playoffs C L 0 - 6
Mon, 5/21/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Mets Playoffs E W 4 - 3
Wed, 5/30/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Giants Playoffs J L 1 - 7