Team Detail
Majors Reds

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 2/24/2018 9:00 AM Majors Field vs Majors Padres JR Tourney X
Sun, 2/25/2018 4:00 PM Majors Field at Majors Giants JR Tourney X
Sat, 3/3/2018 10:30 AM Majors Field vs Majors Pirates Cancelled --
Tue, 3/6/2018 4:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Phillies Pre-Season W 3 - 2
Sat, 3/10/2018 2:00 PM Majors Field at Majors Cardinals Pre-Season T 0 - 0
Thu, 3/15/2018 5:15 PM Majors Field at Majors Cubs Cancelled --
Sat, 3/17/2018 2:00 PM Majors Field at Majors Mets Postponed --
Tue, 3/20/2018 5:15 PM Majors Field vs Majors Padres Postponed --
Sat, 3/24/2018 9:00 AM Majors Field vs Majors Pirates Postponed --
Sun, 3/25/2018 2:00 PM Majors Field at Majors Mets Makeup for 3/17, Postponed --
Tue, 3/27/2018 5:15 PM Majors Field at Majors Giants L 8 - 16
Mon, 4/9/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cardinals L 3 - 12
Fri, 4/13/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Pirates Makeup for 3/24 W 10 - 7
Sat, 4/14/2018 4:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cubs W 7 - 5
Mon, 4/16/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Phillies W 1 - 0
Sat, 4/21/2018 4:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Mets W 5 - 1
Thu, 4/26/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Giants L 4 - 5
Sat, 4/28/2018 9:00 AM Majors Field at Majors Padres W 12 - 2
Sun, 4/29/2018 2:00 PM Majors Field vs Majors Padres Makeup for 3/20 W 8 - 3
Wed, 5/2/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Cardinals W 2 - 1
Sat, 5/5/2018 11:30 AM Majors Field vs Majors Phillies L 6 - 8
Sun, 5/6/2018 2:00 PM Majors Field at Majors Mets Makeup for 3/25 W 9 - 2
Thu, 5/10/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Pirates L 1 - 2
Sat, 5/12/2018 11:30 AM Majors Field at Majors Cubs L 2 - 5
Sat, 5/19/2018 11:30 AM Majors Field vs Majors Pirates Playoffs B W 6 - 5
Thu, 5/24/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Giants Playoffs H --