Team Detail
AA Yankees

Team Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/4/2017 10:30 AM West Field at AA Cardinals
Sat, 3/11/2017 2:30 PM West Field at AA Astros
Sat, 3/18/2017 9:00 AM West Field vs AA Marlins
Sat, 3/25/2017 9:00 AM West Field vs AA Reds Cancelled
Tue, 4/11/2017 5:30 PM West Field at AA Giants
Thu, 4/20/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AA Mets
Sat, 4/22/2017 9:00 AM West Field at AA Braves
Wed, 4/26/2017 5:30 PM West Field at AA Mariners
Sat, 4/29/2017 5:00 PM West Field vs AA Rockies
Fri, 5/5/2017 5:30 PM West Field vs AA Cubs
Sat, 5/6/2017 11:00 AM West Field at AA Pirates
Thu, 5/11/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AA Cardinals
Sat, 5/13/2017 1:00 PM West Field vs AA Astros
Thu, 5/18/2017 5:30 PM West Field at AA Cubs