Team Detail
AA Rockies

Team Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/4/2017 10:30 AM West Field 2 vs AA Braves
Sat, 3/11/2017 12:30 PM West Field at AA Cubs
Sat, 3/18/2017 3:00 PM West Field at AA Mariners
Sat, 3/25/2017 9:00 AM Crocker Field vs AA Marlins Cancelled
Thu, 4/13/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field at AA Mets Cancelled
Fri, 4/21/2017 5:30 PM West Field vs AA Astros
Sat, 4/22/2017 11:00 AM West Field vs AA Cardinals
Tue, 4/25/2017 5:30 PM West Field vs AA Pirates
Sat, 4/29/2017 5:00 PM West Field at AA Yankees
Mon, 5/1/2017 5:30 PM West Field at AA Giants
Sat, 5/6/2017 3:00 PM West Field vs AA Reds
Thu, 5/11/2017 5:30 PM West Field at AA Braves
Sat, 5/13/2017 9:00 AM West Field vs AA Cubs
Tue, 5/16/2017 5:30 PM West Field at AA Cardinals
Sat, 5/20/2017 9:00 AM West Field vs AA Astros Playoffs A W 12 - 9
Mon, 5/22/2017 5:15 PM West Field at AA Mariners Playoffs E W 24 - 20
Tue, 5/30/2017 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs AA Braves Playoffs I W 19 - 14
Sat, 6/3/2017 11:00 AM Crocker Field vs AA Mets Playoffs K W 12 - 7