Team Detail
AA Reds

Team Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/4/2017 4:30 PM West Field at AA Mets
Sat, 3/11/2017 9:00 AM West Field 2 at AA Giants
Sat, 3/18/2017 5:00 PM West Field vs AA Pirates
Sat, 3/25/2017 9:00 AM West Field at AA Yankees Cancelled
Wed, 4/12/2017 5:30 PM West Field vs AA Braves Cancelled
Wed, 4/19/2017 5:30 PM West Field at AA Cardinals
Sat, 4/22/2017 9:00 AM Crocker Field vs AA Cubs
Thu, 4/27/2017 5:30 PM West Field vs AA Marlins
Sat, 4/29/2017 1:00 PM West Field vs AA Mariners
Tue, 5/2/2017 5:30 PM West Field at AA Astros
Sat, 5/6/2017 3:00 PM West Field at AA Rockies
Fri, 5/12/2017 5:30 PM West Field vs AA Mets
Sat, 5/13/2017 11:00 AM West Field vs AA Giants
Mon, 5/15/2017 5:30 PM West Field at AA Braves