Team Detail
AA Pirates

Team Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/4/2017 2:30 PM West Field vs AA Giants
Sat, 3/11/2017 8:30 AM West Field vs AA Mets
Sat, 3/18/2017 5:00 PM West Field at AA Reds
Sat, 3/25/2017 3:00 PM West Field vs AA Cubs Cancelled
Fri, 4/14/2017 5:30 PM West Field at AA Marlins
Mon, 4/17/2017 5:30 PM West Field vs AA Mariners
Sat, 4/22/2017 1:00 PM West Field at AA Astros
Tue, 4/25/2017 5:30 PM West Field at AA Rockies
Sat, 4/29/2017 9:00 AM Crocker Field vs AA Cardinals
Thu, 5/4/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field at AA Braves
Sat, 5/6/2017 11:00 AM West Field vs AA Yankees
Tue, 5/9/2017 5:30 PM West Field at AA Giants
Sat, 5/13/2017 5:00 PM West Field at AA Mets
Thu, 5/18/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AA Marlins
Sat, 5/20/2017 1:00 PM West Field vs AA Reds Playoffs C L 11 - 19