Team Detail
AA Mariners

Team Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/4/2017 8:30 AM West Field 2 at AA Cubs
Sat, 3/11/2017 10:30 AM West Field at AA Braves
Sat, 3/18/2017 3:00 PM West Field vs AA Rockies
Sat, 3/25/2017 5:00 PM West Field vs AA Giants Cancelled
Thu, 4/13/2017 5:30 PM West Field at AA Astros Cancelled
Mon, 4/17/2017 5:30 PM West Field at AA Pirates
Sat, 4/22/2017 3:00 PM West Field vs AA Mets
Wed, 4/26/2017 5:30 PM West Field vs AA Yankees
Sat, 4/29/2017 1:00 PM West Field at AA Reds
Thu, 5/4/2017 5:30 PM West Field vs AA Cardinals
Sat, 5/6/2017 9:00 AM Crocker Field at AA Marlins
Wed, 5/10/2017 5:30 PM West Field vs AA Cubs
Sat, 5/13/2017 9:00 AM Crocker Field vs AA Braves
Fri, 5/19/2017 5:30 PM West Field at AA Giants
Mon, 5/22/2017 5:15 PM West Field vs AA Rockies Playoffs E L 20 - 24