Team Detail
AA Braves

Team Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/4/2017 10:30 AM West Field 2 at AA Rockies
Sat, 3/11/2017 10:30 AM West Field vs AA Mariners
Sat, 3/18/2017 11:00 AM West Field vs AA Cubs
Sat, 3/25/2017 1:00 PM West Field at AA Astros Cancelled
Wed, 4/12/2017 5:30 PM West Field at AA Reds Cancelled
Tue, 4/18/2017 5:30 PM West Field at AA Marlins
Sat, 4/22/2017 9:00 AM West Field vs AA Yankees
Fri, 4/28/2017 5:30 PM West Field at AA Cardinals
Sat, 4/29/2017 3:00 PM West Field vs AA Giants
Thu, 5/4/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AA Pirates
Sat, 5/6/2017 1:00 PM West Field at AA Mets
Thu, 5/11/2017 5:30 PM West Field vs AA Rockies
Sat, 5/13/2017 9:00 AM Crocker Field at AA Mariners
Mon, 5/15/2017 5:30 PM West Field vs AA Reds
Sat, 5/20/2017 11:00 AM West Field vs AA Giants Playoffs B W 12 - 11
Tue, 5/23/2017 5:15 PM West Field at AA Cardinals Playoffs F W 16 - 8
Tue, 5/30/2017 5:15 PM Crocker Field at AA Rockies Playoffs I L 14 - 19