Team Detail
AAA Cardinals

Team Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/4/2017 4:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Angels Pre-Season T 4 - 4
Sat, 3/11/2017 2:00 PM Crocker Field at AAA Athletics Pre-Season W 15 - 2
Sat, 3/18/2017 4:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Mets Pre-Season T 11 - 11
Wed, 3/22/2017 5:15 PM Crocker Field at AAA Padres Cancelled --
Sat, 3/25/2017 11:30 AM Crocker Field at AAA Rangers Cancelled --
Mon, 3/27/2017 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Angels W 12 - 0
Wed, 4/12/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Athletics Postponed --
Wed, 4/19/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Mets L 1 - 17
Sat, 4/22/2017 4:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Padres L 5 - 6
Tue, 4/25/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Angels W 15 - 2
Sat, 4/29/2017 2:00 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Rangers --
Mon, 5/1/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Athletics --
Fri, 5/5/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Athletics Makeup for 4/12 --
Sat, 5/6/2017 2:00 PM Crocker Field at AAA Mets --
Tue, 5/9/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Padres --
Sat, 5/13/2017 11:30 AM Crocker Field at AAA Rangers --