Team Detail
AAA Angels

Team Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/4/2017 4:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Cardinals Pre-Season T 4 - 4
Sat, 3/11/2017 11:30 AM Crocker Field vs AAA Padres Pre-Season L 6 - 10
Sat, 3/18/2017 2:00 PM Crocker Field at AAA Rangers Pre-Season W 14 - 9
Mon, 3/20/2017 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Mets Pre-Season T 10 - 10
Sat, 3/25/2017 4:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Athletics Cancelled --
Mon, 3/27/2017 5:15 PM Crocker Field at AAA Cardinals L 0 - 12
Tue, 4/11/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Padres Postponed --
Tue, 4/18/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Rangers Postponed --
Sat, 4/22/2017 11:30 AM Crocker Field at AAA Mets L 6 - 11
Tue, 4/25/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Cardinals L 2 - 15
Sat, 4/29/2017 4:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Athletics L 16 - 17
Sun, 4/30/2017 3:00 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Padres Makeup for 4/11 T 10 - 10
Wed, 5/3/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Padres L 2 - 9
Sat, 5/6/2017 11:30 AM Crocker Field at AAA Rangers W 16 - 6
Mon, 5/8/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Mets L 1 - 10
Sat, 5/13/2017 2:00 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Athletics L 5 - 12
Tue, 5/16/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Rangers Makeup for 4/18 W 10 - 5
Sat, 5/20/2017 11:30 AM Crocker Field at AAA Athletics Playoffs A W 21 - 13
Mon, 5/22/2017 5:15 PM Crocker Field at AAA Padres Playoffs C L 6 - 14
Wed, 5/24/2017 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Cardinals Playoffs E L 2 - 4