Team Detail
AAA Athletics

Team Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/4/2017 10:00 AM Crocker Field vs AAA Mets Pre-Season W 9 - 8
Sat, 3/11/2017 2:00 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Cardinals Pre-Season L 2 - 15
Sat, 3/18/2017 11:30 AM Crocker Field at AAA Padres Pre-Season W 9 - 5
Tue, 3/21/2017 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Rangers Cancelled --
Sat, 3/25/2017 4:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Angels Cancelled --
Tue, 3/28/2017 5:15 PM Crocker Field at AAA Mets L 7 - 8
Wed, 4/12/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Cardinals Postponed --
Mon, 4/17/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Padres Postponed --
Sat, 4/22/2017 2:00 PM Crocker Field at AAA Rangers T 5 - 5
Wed, 4/26/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Mets L 4 - 9
Sat, 4/29/2017 4:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Angels --
Mon, 5/1/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Cardinals --
Fri, 5/5/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Cardinals Makeup for 4/12 --
Sat, 5/6/2017 4:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Padres --
Wed, 5/10/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Rangers --
Sat, 5/13/2017 2:00 PM Crocker Field at AAA Angels --
Mon, 5/15/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Padres Makeup for 4/17 --