Team Detail
Minors Braves

Team Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/4/2017 2:15 PM Minors Field at Minors Yankees Pre-Season L 6 - 9
Mon, 3/6/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Orioles Cancelled --
Sat, 3/11/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field vs Minors White Sox Pre-Season W 7 - 3
Tue, 3/14/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field vs Minors Rockies Pre-Season L 6 - 9
Tue, 3/21/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field at Minors White Sox Postponed --
Fri, 3/24/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field at Minors White Sox Makeup for 3/21, Postponed --
Sat, 3/25/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field at Minors Giants Postponed --
Sun, 3/26/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field at Minors White Sox Makeup for 3/24 W 10 - 7
Wed, 3/29/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field vs Minors Red Sox L 4 - 15
Mon, 4/10/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Tigers L 2 - 5
Mon, 4/17/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Cubs Postponed --
Sat, 4/22/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Yankees L 5 - 10
Sun, 4/23/2017 11:30 AM Minors Field at Minors Giants Makeup for 3/25 L 4 - 11
Wed, 4/26/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Orioles L 1 - 9
Sat, 4/29/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field vs Minors Tigers L 10 - 18
Sun, 4/30/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field at Minors Cubs Makeup for 4/17 W 21 - 6
Thu, 5/4/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Rockies L 2 - 7
Sat, 5/6/2017 2:00 PM Minors Field vs Minors Cubs T 7 - 7
Thu, 5/11/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Giants L 10 - 14
Sat, 5/13/2017 11:30 AM Minors Field at Minors Red Sox W 3 - 1
Sat, 5/20/2017 2:00 PM Minors Field at Minors Tigers Playoffs E L 1 - 6
Tue, 5/23/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field vs Minors Yankees Playoffs H W 3 - 2
Sat, 6/3/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Orioles Playoffs L L 6 - 11