Team Detail
Minors Tigers

Team Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/4/2017 4:15 PM Minors Field at Minors Cubs Pre-Season W 3 - 1
Fri, 3/10/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Red Sox Pre-Season L 5 - 6
Sat, 3/11/2017 11:30 AM Minors Field vs Minors Yankees Pre-Season L 10 - 11
Thu, 3/16/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field vs Minors White Sox Pre-Season W 8 - 6
Sat, 3/18/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field at Minors White Sox W 7 - 6
Thu, 3/23/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field at Minors Yankees W 13 - 9
Sat, 3/25/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Orioles Postponed --
Tue, 3/28/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field at Minors Giants W 6 - 0
Thu, 3/30/2017 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs Minors Orioles Makeup for 3/25 T 6 - 6
Mon, 4/10/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Braves W 5 - 2
Wed, 4/19/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Rockies W 6 - 5
Sat, 4/22/2017 11:30 AM Minors Field vs Minors Cubs W 12 - 7
Tue, 4/25/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Red Sox L 3 - 7
Sat, 4/29/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field at Minors Braves --
Sat, 5/6/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field vs Minors Rockies --
Tue, 5/9/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Orioles --
Sat, 5/13/2017 2:00 PM Minors Field vs Minors Giants --