Team Detail
Minors Giants

Team Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/4/2017 10:30 AM Minors Field at Minors White Sox Pre-Season W 13 - 6
Sat, 3/11/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Rockies Pre-Season L 8 - 9
Wed, 3/15/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field at Minors Yankees Pre-Season W 7 - 3
Sat, 3/18/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field vs Minors Cubs Pre-Season L 9 - 12
Mon, 3/20/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field at Minors Rockies L 5 - 6
Sat, 3/25/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field vs Minors Braves Postponed --
Tue, 3/28/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field vs Minors Tigers L 0 - 6
Thu, 4/13/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Orioles Postponed --
Tue, 4/18/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Red Sox Postponed --
Sun, 4/23/2017 11:30 AM Minors Field vs Minors Braves Makeup for 3/25 W 11 - 4
Mon, 4/24/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors White Sox W 11 - 4
Sat, 4/29/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Orioles --
Sun, 4/30/2017 11:30 AM Minors Field at Minors Red Sox Makeup for 4/18 --
Wed, 5/3/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Yankees --
Sat, 5/6/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Red Sox --
Sun, 5/7/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field vs Minors Orioles Makeup for 4/13 --
Thu, 5/11/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Braves --
Sat, 5/13/2017 2:00 PM Minors Field at Minors Tigers --
Mon, 5/15/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Cubs --