Team Detail
Minors Orioles

Team Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Mon, 3/6/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Braves Cancelled --
Thu, 3/9/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Rockies Pre-Season L 8 - 9
Sat, 3/11/2017 2:00 PM Minors Field at Minors Cubs Pre-Season W 7 - 4
Mon, 3/13/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field vs Minors Red Sox Pre-Season W 9 - 8
Sat, 3/18/2017 11:30 AM Minors Field vs Minors Rockies W 6 - 5
Wed, 3/22/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field vs Minors Cubs W 8 - 5
Sat, 3/25/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Tigers Postponed --
Mon, 3/27/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field vs Minors Yankees W 8 - 6
Thu, 3/30/2017 5:15 PM Crocker Field at Minors Tigers Makeup for 3/25 T 6 - 6
Thu, 4/13/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Giants Postponed --
Sat, 4/22/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field vs Minors White Sox W 10 - 1
Wed, 4/26/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Braves W 9 - 1
Sat, 4/29/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Giants W 11 - 3
Mon, 5/1/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Red Sox L 3 - 9
Sun, 5/7/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field at Minors Giants Makeup for 4/13 W 13 - 2
Tue, 5/9/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Tigers W 10 - 5
Sat, 5/13/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field at Minors Yankees T 11 - 11
Tue, 5/16/2017 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors White Sox W 5 - 2
Sat, 5/20/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field vs Minors White Sox Playoffs B W 10 - 6
Thu, 5/25/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field vs Minors Rockies Playoffs J L 2 - 10
Sat, 6/3/2017 4:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Braves Playoffs L W 11 - 6
Tue, 6/6/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field vs Minors Giants Playoffs N W 9 - 8
Thu, 6/8/2017 5:15 PM Minors Field at Minors Red Sox Playoffs O W 17 - 6
Sun, 6/11/2017 9:00 AM Majors Field at Minors Rockies Playoffs P W 11 - 10
Mon, 6/12/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field vs Minors Rockies Playoffs Q L 6 - 9