Team Detail
Majors Cardinals

Team Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 2/25/2017 11:00 AM Majors Field at Majors Nationals JR Tourney X
Sun, 2/26/2017 4:00 PM Majors Field vs Majors Reds JR Tourney X
Sat, 3/4/2017 2:15 PM Majors Field vs Majors Phillies Pre-Season L 2 - 8
Thu, 3/9/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Braves Pre-Season L 10 - 15
Sat, 3/11/2017 2:00 PM Majors Field at Majors Cubs Pre-Season W 9 - 4
Wed, 3/15/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field vs Majors Giants Pre-Season W 10 - 3
Sat, 3/18/2017 9:00 AM Majors Field vs Majors Padres W 3 - 2
Mon, 3/20/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field at Majors Nationals W 19 - 4
Sat, 3/25/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Phillies Postponed --
Wed, 3/29/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field at Majors Reds L 3 - 4
Wed, 4/12/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Braves Postponed --
Tue, 4/18/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Giants Postponed --
Fri, 4/21/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Phillies Makeup for 3/25 W 11 - 9
Sat, 4/22/2017 11:30 AM Majors Field at Majors Padres L 5 - 9
Thu, 4/27/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Cubs W 9 - 0
Sat, 4/29/2017 2:00 PM Majors Field vs Majors Nationals W 11 - 0
Thu, 5/4/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Reds L 3 - 7
Sat, 5/6/2017 2:00 PM Majors Field at Majors Braves W 34 - 0
Sun, 5/7/2017 9:00 AM Majors Field at Majors Giants Makeup for 4/18 W 14 - 10
Tue, 5/9/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cubs W 18 - 7
Fri, 5/12/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Braves Makeup for 4/12 W 16 - 2
Sat, 5/13/2017 9:00 AM Majors Field vs Majors Giants W 7 - 0
Mon, 5/15/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Phillies W 12 - 2
Sat, 5/20/2017 9:00 AM Majors Field vs Majors Phillies Playoffs A W 10 - 9
Thu, 5/25/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Padres Playoffs H L 4 - 8
Wed, 5/31/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Giants Playoffs J L 0 - 1