Team Detail
Majors Cubs

Team Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 2/25/2017 9:00 AM Majors Field at Majors Reds JR Tourney X
Sun, 2/26/2017 10:00 AM Majors Field vs Majors Braves JR Tourney X
Sat, 3/4/2017 10:30 AM Majors Field at Majors Nationals Pre-Season L 5 - 6
Mon, 3/6/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Giants Cancelled --
Sat, 3/11/2017 2:00 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cardinals Pre-Season L 4 - 9
Mon, 3/13/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field at Majors Padres Pre-Season L 1 - 17
Sat, 3/18/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Phillies W 5 - 4
Wed, 3/22/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field at Majors Reds L 3 - 8
Sat, 3/25/2017 11:30 AM Majors Field vs Majors Nationals Postponed --
Thu, 3/30/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field vs Majors Braves W 15 - 10
Thu, 4/13/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Giants Postponed --
Thu, 4/20/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Padres W 9 - 8
Sat, 4/22/2017 2:00 PM Majors Field vs Majors Phillies L 3 - 14
Sun, 4/23/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Nationals Makeup for 3/25 W 9 - 8
Thu, 4/27/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cardinals L 0 - 9
Sat, 4/29/2017 9:00 AM Majors Field vs Majors Reds W 4 - 3
Mon, 5/1/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Braves L 11 - 12
Sat, 5/6/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Giants L 2 - 3
Tue, 5/9/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Cardinals L 7 - 18
Sat, 5/13/2017 2:00 PM Majors Field vs Majors Padres L 4 - 12
Sun, 5/14/2017 9:30 AM Majors Field vs Majors Giants Makeup for 4/13 L 7 - 8
Wed, 5/17/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Nationals L 4 - 12
Sat, 5/20/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Giants Playoffs D W 9 - 6
Wed, 5/24/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Reds Playoffs G L 2 - 9
Tue, 5/30/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Nationals Playoffs I W 10 - 9
Sat, 6/3/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Giants Playoffs L L 3 - 7