Team Detail
Majors Reds

Team Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 2/25/2017 9:00 AM Majors Field vs Majors Cubs JR Tourney X
Sun, 2/26/2017 4:00 PM Majors Field at Majors Cardinals JR Tourney X
Sat, 3/4/2017 4:15 PM Majors Field vs Majors Braves Pre-Season L 2 - 3
Tue, 3/7/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Padres Pre-Season W 8 - 5
Sat, 3/11/2017 11:30 AM Majors Field at Majors Giants Pre-Season L 4 - 10
Tue, 3/14/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field at Majors Phillies Pre-Season W 10 - 3
Sat, 3/18/2017 2:00 PM Majors Field at Majors Nationals W 12 - 2
Wed, 3/22/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cubs W 8 - 3
Sat, 3/25/2017 9:00 AM Majors Field vs Majors Braves Postponed --
Mon, 3/27/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field vs Majors Braves Makeup for 3/25 L 6 - 18
Wed, 3/29/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cardinals W 4 - 3
Mon, 4/10/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Padres W 4 - 1
Mon, 4/17/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Phillies Postponed --
Sat, 4/22/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Nationals L 7 - 8
Mon, 4/24/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Giants W 4 - 1
Sat, 4/29/2017 9:00 AM Majors Field at Majors Cubs L 3 - 4
Sun, 4/30/2017 9:30 AM Majors Field vs Majors Phillies Makeup for 4/17 W 13 - 2
Thu, 5/4/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Cardinals W 7 - 3
Sat, 5/6/2017 11:30 AM Majors Field vs Majors Padres L 2 - 4
Wed, 5/10/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Giants W 6 - 2
Sat, 5/13/2017 11:30 AM Majors Field at Majors Phillies W 19 - 8
Thu, 5/18/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Braves W 12 - 9
Sat, 5/20/2017 2:00 PM Majors Field vs Majors Braves Playoffs C W 8 - 1
Wed, 5/24/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cubs Playoffs G W 9 - 2
Sat, 6/3/2017 2:00 PM Majors Field at Majors Padres Playoffs K L 0 - 2
Tue, 6/6/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Giants Playoffs M W 7 - 6
Sun, 6/11/2017 11:30 AM Majors Field at Majors Padres Playoffs N W 15 - 0
Sun, 6/11/2017 2:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Padres Playoffs O W 18 - 6