Team Detail
Majors Nationals

Team Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 2/25/2017 11:00 AM Majors Field vs Majors Cardinals JR Tourney X
Sun, 2/26/2017 2:00 PM Majors Field at Majors Giants JR Tourney X
Sat, 3/4/2017 10:30 AM Majors Field vs Majors Cubs Pre-Season W 6 - 5
Wed, 3/8/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Phillies Pre-Season L 4 - 5
Sat, 3/11/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Padres Pre-Season L 6 - 11
Thu, 3/16/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field vs Majors Braves Pre-Season W 14 - 9
Sat, 3/18/2017 2:00 PM Majors Field vs Majors Reds L 2 - 12
Mon, 3/20/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cardinals L 4 - 19
Sat, 3/25/2017 11:30 AM Majors Field at Majors Cubs Postponed --
Tue, 3/28/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field vs Majors Giants L 7 - 11
Tue, 4/11/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Phillies W 8 - 5
Wed, 4/19/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Braves W 21 - 4
Sat, 4/22/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Reds W 8 - 7
Sun, 4/23/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Cubs Makeup for 3/25 L 8 - 9
Wed, 4/26/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Padres W 11 - 3
Sat, 4/29/2017 2:00 PM Majors Field at Majors Cardinals --
Tue, 5/2/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Giants --
Sat, 5/6/2017 9:00 AM Majors Field vs Majors Phillies --
Thu, 5/11/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Padres --
Sat, 5/13/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Braves --
Wed, 5/17/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cubs --