Team Detail
Majors Phillies

Team Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 2/25/2017 3:00 PM Majors Field vs Majors Giants JR Tourney X
Sun, 2/26/2017 12:00 PM Majors Field at Majors Padres JR Tourney X
Sat, 3/4/2017 2:15 PM Majors Field at Majors Cardinals Pre-Season W 8 - 2
Wed, 3/8/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Nationals Pre-Season W 5 - 4
Sat, 3/11/2017 9:00 AM Majors Field at Majors Braves Pre-Season W 8 - 5
Tue, 3/14/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field vs Majors Reds Pre-Season L 3 - 10
Sat, 3/18/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cubs L 4 - 5
Thu, 3/23/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field at Majors Giants L 7 - 11
Sat, 3/25/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cardinals Postponed --
Fri, 3/31/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field vs Majors Padres W 5 - 4
Tue, 4/11/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Nationals L 5 - 8
Mon, 4/17/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Reds Postponed --
Fri, 4/21/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cardinals Makeup for 3/25 L 9 - 11
Sat, 4/22/2017 2:00 PM Majors Field at Majors Cubs W 14 - 3
Tue, 4/25/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Braves L 3 - 10
Sat, 4/29/2017 11:30 AM Majors Field vs Majors Giants --
Sun, 4/30/2017 9:30 AM Majors Field at Majors Reds Makeup for 4/17 --
Wed, 5/3/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Padres --
Sat, 5/6/2017 9:00 AM Majors Field at Majors Nationals --
Mon, 5/8/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Braves --
Sat, 5/13/2017 11:30 AM Majors Field vs Majors Reds --
Mon, 5/15/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Cardinals --