Team Detail
Majors Padres

Team Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 2/25/2017 1:00 PM Majors Field at Majors Braves JR Tourney X
Sun, 2/26/2017 12:00 PM Majors Field vs Majors Phillies JR Tourney X
Sat, 3/4/2017 8:30 AM Majors Field at Majors Giants Pre-Season L 1 - 3
Tue, 3/7/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Reds Pre-Season L 5 - 8
Sat, 3/11/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Nationals Pre-Season W 11 - 6
Mon, 3/13/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cubs Pre-Season W 17 - 1
Sat, 3/18/2017 9:00 AM Majors Field at Majors Cardinals L 2 - 3
Tue, 3/21/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field at Majors Braves W 8 - 7
Sat, 3/25/2017 2:00 PM Majors Field vs Majors Giants Postponed --
Fri, 3/31/2017 5:15 PM Majors Field at Majors Phillies L 4 - 5
Mon, 4/10/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Reds L 1 - 4
Thu, 4/20/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cubs L 8 - 9
Sat, 4/22/2017 11:30 AM Majors Field vs Majors Cardinals W 9 - 5
Wed, 4/26/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Nationals L 3 - 11
Fri, 4/28/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Giants Makeup for 3/25 --
Sat, 4/29/2017 4:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Braves --
Wed, 5/3/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Phillies --
Sat, 5/6/2017 11:30 AM Majors Field at Majors Reds --
Thu, 5/11/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Nationals --
Sat, 5/13/2017 2:00 PM Majors Field at Majors Cubs --
Tue, 5/16/2017 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Giants --