Team Detail
AA Giants

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/2/2019 8:30 AM West Field vs AA Cubs Cancelled
Sat, 3/9/2019 12:30 PM West Field at AA Red Sox Cancelled
Sat, 3/16/2019 5:00 PM West Field at AA Pirates
Sat, 3/23/2019 3:00 PM West Field at AA Astros
Tue, 4/9/2019 5:15 PM West Field vs AA Cardinals
Sat, 4/13/2019 5:00 PM West Field vs AA Rockies
Mon, 4/15/2019 5:15 PM West Field vs AA Mets Cancelled
Fri, 4/26/2019 5:15 PM West Field at AA Athletics
Sat, 4/27/2019 9:00 AM West Field at AA Reds
Thu, 5/2/2019 5:15 PM West Field at AA Cubs
Sat, 5/4/2019 11:00 AM West Field vs AA Red Sox
Wed, 5/8/2019 5:15 PM West Field vs AA Pirates
Sat, 5/11/2019 3:00 PM West Field vs AA Astros
Wed, 5/15/2019 5:15 PM West Field at AA Cardinals
Sat, 5/18/2019 1:00 PM West Field at AA Rockies Cancelled
Thu, 5/30/2019 4:45 PM West Field vs AA Pirates Playoffs F W 13 - 12
Sat, 6/1/2019 4:30 PM West Field at AA Reds Playoffs J W 14 - 4
Sat, 6/8/2019 11:30 AM Crocker Field at AA Cardinals Playoffs N L 10 - 13