Team Detail
AA Cardinals

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/2/2019 10:30 AM West Field vs AA Pirates Cancelled
Sat, 3/9/2019 8:30 AM West Field vs AA Astros Cancelled
Sat, 3/16/2019 3:00 PM West Field at AA Rockies
Sat, 3/23/2019 1:00 PM West Field at AA Mets
Tue, 4/9/2019 5:15 PM West Field at AA Giants
Sat, 4/13/2019 11:00 AM West Field vs AA Athletics
Fri, 4/19/2019 5:15 PM West Field vs AA Reds
Sat, 4/27/2019 5:00 PM West Field at AA Cubs
Mon, 4/29/2019 5:15 PM West Field at AA Pirates
Sat, 5/4/2019 5:00 PM West Field at AA Astros
Thu, 5/9/2019 5:15 PM West Field vs AA Rockies
Sat, 5/11/2019 11:00 AM West Field vs AA Mets
Wed, 5/15/2019 5:15 PM West Field vs AA Giants
Sat, 5/18/2019 3:00 PM West Field at AA Athletics Cancelled
Tue, 5/28/2019 5:15 PM West Field vs AA Mets Playoffs D W 16 - 9
Sat, 6/1/2019 9:00 AM West Field at AA Rockies Playoffs I W 11 - 4
Sat, 6/8/2019 11:30 AM Crocker Field vs AA Giants Playoffs N W 13 - 10