Team Detail
AAA Cardinals

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/2/2019 12:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Athletics Cancelled --
Wed, 3/6/2019 4:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Orioles Cancelled --
Sat, 3/9/2019 4:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Mets Cancelled --
Mon, 3/11/2019 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Angels Cancelled --
Thu, 3/14/2019 4:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Astros Pre-Season W 11 - 3
Sat, 3/16/2019 2:00 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Astros W 8 - 7
Thu, 3/21/2019 5:15 PM Crocker Field at AAA Reds L 5 - 7
Sat, 3/23/2019 11:30 AM Crocker Field at AAA Padres Postponed --
Sun, 3/24/2019 11:30 AM Crocker Field at AAA Padres Makeup for 3/23 L 6 - 13
Wed, 3/27/2019 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Athletics --
Tue, 4/9/2019 5:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Orioles --
Sat, 4/13/2019 2:00 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Mets --
Thu, 4/18/2019 5:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Angels --
Tue, 4/23/2019 5:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Astros --
Sat, 4/27/2019 11:30 AM Crocker Field vs AAA Reds --
Thu, 5/2/2019 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Padres --
Sat, 5/4/2019 2:00 PM Crocker Field at AAA Athletics --
Wed, 5/8/2019 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Orioles --
Sat, 5/11/2019 9:00 AM Crocker Field at AAA Mets --
Mon, 5/13/2019 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Angels --