Team Detail
AAA Cardinals

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/2/2019 12:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Athletics Cancelled --
Wed, 3/6/2019 4:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Orioles Cancelled --
Sat, 3/9/2019 4:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Mets Cancelled --
Mon, 3/11/2019 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Angels Cancelled --
Thu, 3/14/2019 4:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Astros Pre-Season W 11 - 3
Sat, 3/16/2019 2:00 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Astros W 8 - 7
Thu, 3/21/2019 5:15 PM Crocker Field at AAA Reds L 5 - 7
Sat, 3/23/2019 11:30 AM Crocker Field at AAA Padres Postponed --
Sun, 3/24/2019 11:30 AM Crocker Field at AAA Padres Makeup for 3/23 L 6 - 13
Wed, 3/27/2019 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Athletics Postponed --
Tue, 4/9/2019 5:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Orioles L 1 - 7
Sat, 4/13/2019 2:00 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Mets W 18 - 4
Thu, 4/18/2019 5:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Angels L 6 - 10
Sat, 4/20/2019 1:00 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Athletics Makeup for 3/27 W 10 - 7
Tue, 4/23/2019 5:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Astros W 6 - 4
Sat, 4/27/2019 11:30 AM Crocker Field vs AAA Reds W 9 - 6
Thu, 5/2/2019 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Padres L 7 - 8
Sat, 5/4/2019 2:00 PM Crocker Field at AAA Athletics W 7 - 5
Wed, 5/8/2019 5:00 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Orioles L 4 - 5
Fri, 5/10/2019 5:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Mets L 6 - 9
Mon, 5/13/2019 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Angels W 13 - 4
Mon, 5/20/2019 4:00 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Reds Playoffs B --