Team Detail
AAA Athletics

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/2/2019 12:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Cardinals Cancelled --
Mon, 3/4/2019 4:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Reds Cancelled --
Sat, 3/9/2019 11:30 AM Crocker Field at AAA Padres Cancelled --
Tue, 3/12/2019 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Astros Pre-Season L 1 - 5
Sat, 3/16/2019 4:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Angels L 0 - 14
Mon, 3/18/2019 5:15 PM Crocker Field at AAA Orioles L 4 - 7
Sat, 3/23/2019 9:00 AM Crocker Field at AAA Mets Postponed --
Wed, 3/27/2019 5:15 PM Crocker Field at AAA Cardinals Postponed --
Thu, 4/11/2019 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Reds L 4 - 6
Sat, 4/13/2019 4:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Padres L 6 - 17
Sun, 4/14/2019 9:00 AM Crocker Field at AAA Mets Makeup for 3/23 L 1 - 3
Mon, 4/15/2019 5:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Astros Postponed --
Sat, 4/20/2019 1:00 PM Crocker Field at AAA Cardinals Makeup for 3/27 L 7 - 10
Wed, 4/24/2019 5:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Angels --
Sat, 4/27/2019 2:00 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Orioles --
Tue, 4/30/2019 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Mets --
Sat, 5/4/2019 2:00 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Cardinals --
Sun, 5/5/2019 9:00 AM Crocker Field at AAA Astros Makeup for 4/15 --
Tue, 5/7/2019 5:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Reds --
Sat, 5/11/2019 11:30 AM Crocker Field at AAA Padres --
Thu, 5/16/2019 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Astros --