Team Detail
2019 AAA Orioles

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/2/2019 10:30 AM Crocker Field at AAA Angels Cancelled --
Wed, 3/6/2019 4:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Cardinals Cancelled --
Sat, 3/9/2019 2:00 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Reds Cancelled --
Sun, 3/10/2019 10:00 AM Crocker Field at AAA Padres Cancelled --
Sat, 3/16/2019 11:30 AM Crocker Field at AAA Mets L 3 - 4
Mon, 3/18/2019 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Athletics W 7 - 4
Sat, 3/23/2019 4:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Astros Postponed --
Sun, 3/24/2019 4:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Astros Makeup for 3/23, Forfeit L 0 - 6
Thu, 3/28/2019 5:15 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Angels Postponed --
Tue, 4/9/2019 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Cardinals W 7 - 1
Fri, 4/12/2019 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Angels Makeup for 3/28 T 7 - 7
Sat, 4/13/2019 9:00 AM Crocker Field at AAA Reds W 12 - 2
Tue, 4/16/2019 5:30 PM Crocker Field at AAA Padres W 13 - 8
Thu, 4/25/2019 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Mets W 6 - 0
Sat, 4/27/2019 2:00 PM Crocker Field at AAA Athletics W 15 - 3
Mon, 4/29/2019 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Astros W 8 - 3
Sat, 5/4/2019 9:00 AM Crocker Field at AAA Angels L 1 - 3
Wed, 5/8/2019 5:00 PM Crocker Field at AAA Cardinals W 5 - 4
Sat, 5/11/2019 4:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Reds W 12 - 8
Fri, 5/17/2019 5:30 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Padres W 10 - 4
Tue, 5/21/2019 6:00 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Athletics Playoffs A, Postponed --
Wed, 5/22/2019 6:00 PM Crocker Field vs AAA Athletics Playoffs A, Makeup for 5/21 W 2 - 1
Tue, 5/28/2019 5:15 PM Minors Field vs AAA Reds Playoffs H W 1 - 0
Sun, 6/2/2019 11:30 AM Crocker Field vs AAA Padres Playoffs K W 7 - 4
Sat, 6/8/2019 9:00 AM Minors Field vs AAA Padres Playoffs N W 4 - 1