Team Detail
Minors Athletics

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/2/2019 12:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Cubs Cancelled --
Mon, 3/4/2019 4:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Red Sox Cancelled --
Sat, 3/9/2019 11:30 AM Minors Field at Minors Mets Cancelled --
Tue, 3/12/2019 5:15 PM Minors Field vs Minors Padres Pre-Season L 4 - 8
Sat, 3/16/2019 4:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Nationals L 6 - 14
Mon, 3/18/2019 5:15 PM Minors Field at Minors Reds L 3 - 8
Sun, 3/24/2019 9:00 AM Minors Field at Minors Giants L 10 - 12
Wed, 3/27/2019 5:15 PM Minors Field at Minors Cubs L 6 - 10
Thu, 4/11/2019 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Red Sox L 4 - 5
Sat, 4/13/2019 4:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Mets L 9 - 16
Mon, 4/15/2019 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Padres Postponed --
Wed, 4/24/2019 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Nationals L 7 - 8
Sat, 4/27/2019 2:00 PM Minors Field vs Minors Reds L 5 - 9
Tue, 4/30/2019 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Giants L 6 - 7
Sat, 5/4/2019 2:00 PM Minors Field vs Minors Cubs T 7 - 7
Sun, 5/5/2019 2:00 PM Minors Field at Minors Padres Makeup for 4/15 L 4 - 13
Tue, 5/7/2019 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Red Sox L 9 - 10
Sat, 5/11/2019 11:30 AM Minors Field at Minors Mets L 7 - 11
Fri, 5/17/2019 4:00 PM Minors Field vs Minors Padres L 6 - 9
Sat, 5/18/2019 8:00 AM Minors Field at Minors Padres Playoffs A L 1 - 9
Sat, 6/1/2019 9:00 AM Minors Field at Minors Nationals Playoffs F L 4 - 5