Team Detail
Minors Red Sox

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/2/2019 4:15 PM Minors Field at Minors Padres Cancelled --
Mon, 3/4/2019 4:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Athletics Cancelled --
Sat, 3/9/2019 2:00 PM Minors Field at Minors Reds Cancelled --
Wed, 3/13/2019 5:15 PM Minors Field vs Minors Giants Pre-Season W 12 - 7
Sat, 3/16/2019 9:00 AM Minors Field vs Minors Mets L 3 - 11
Thu, 3/21/2019 5:15 PM Minors Field vs Minors Cubs L 2 - 4
Sun, 3/24/2019 2:00 PM Minors Field at Minors Nationals L 3 - 8
Tue, 3/26/2019 5:15 PM Minors Field vs Minors Padres L 1 - 11
Thu, 4/11/2019 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Athletics W 5 - 4
Sat, 4/13/2019 9:00 AM Minors Field vs Minors Reds W 15 - 11
Wed, 4/17/2019 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Giants W 13 - 2
Mon, 4/22/2019 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Mets W 5 - 0
Sat, 4/27/2019 11:30 AM Minors Field at Minors Cubs T 2 - 2
Sun, 4/28/2019 1:00 PM Minors Field vs Minors Nationals L 0 - 10
Sat, 5/4/2019 11:30 AM Minors Field at Minors Padres L 5 - 10
Tue, 5/7/2019 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Athletics W 10 - 9
Sat, 5/11/2019 4:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Reds L 5 - 13
Tue, 5/14/2019 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Giants L 9 - 10
Wed, 5/22/2019 6:00 PM Minors Field at Minors Mets Playoffs D L 2 - 8
Thu, 5/23/2019 4:00 PM Minors Field vs Minors Giants Playoffs E W 8 - 7
Sun, 6/2/2019 2:00 PM Minors Field at Minors Padres Playoffs J L 4 - 6