Team Detail
2019 Minors Reds

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/2/2019 10:30 AM Minors Field at Minors Nationals Cancelled --
Wed, 3/6/2019 4:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Cubs Cancelled --
Sat, 3/9/2019 2:00 PM Minors Field vs Minors Red Sox Cancelled --
Thu, 3/14/2019 5:15 PM Minors Field vs Minors Mets Pre-Season T 2 - 2
Sat, 3/16/2019 11:30 AM Minors Field at Minors Giants W 14 - 5
Mon, 3/18/2019 5:15 PM Minors Field vs Minors Athletics W 8 - 3
Sun, 3/24/2019 4:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Padres L 3 - 4
Thu, 3/28/2019 5:15 PM Minors Field vs Minors Nationals Postponed --
Tue, 4/9/2019 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Cubs L 3 - 13
Sat, 4/13/2019 9:00 AM Minors Field at Minors Red Sox L 11 - 15
Tue, 4/16/2019 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Mets W 12 - 10
Thu, 4/25/2019 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Giants W 5 - 4
Sat, 4/27/2019 2:00 PM Minors Field at Minors Athletics W 9 - 5
Mon, 4/29/2019 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Padres L 1 - 12
Fri, 5/3/2019 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Nationals Makeup for 3/28 L 8 - 10
Sat, 5/4/2019 9:00 AM Minors Field at Minors Nationals W 6 - 1
Wed, 5/8/2019 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Cubs W 14 - 5
Sat, 5/11/2019 4:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Red Sox W 13 - 5
Wed, 5/15/2019 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Mets Suspended 0 - 6
Fri, 5/17/2019 6:00 PM Minors Field vs Minors Mets Continuation of 5/15 L 7 - 14
Wed, 5/22/2019 4:00 PM Minors Field vs Minors Nationals Playoffs B, Suspended 6 - 6
Thu, 5/23/2019 6:00 PM Minors Field vs Minors Nationals Playoffs B, Continuation of 5/22 W 7 - 6
Sat, 6/1/2019 2:00 PM Minors Field at Minors Padres Playoffs H W 8 - 6
Mon, 6/3/2019 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Cubs Playoffs K W 9 - 8
Sat, 6/8/2019 9:00 AM Majors Field vs Minors Padres Playoffs N W 8 - 5