Team Detail
Minors Reds

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 3/2/2019 10:30 AM Minors Field at Minors Nationals Cancelled --
Wed, 3/6/2019 4:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Cubs Cancelled --
Sat, 3/9/2019 2:00 PM Minors Field vs Minors Red Sox Cancelled --
Thu, 3/14/2019 5:15 PM Minors Field vs Minors Mets Pre-Season T 2 - 2
Sat, 3/16/2019 11:30 AM Minors Field at Minors Giants W 14 - 5
Mon, 3/18/2019 5:15 PM Minors Field vs Minors Athletics W 8 - 3
Sun, 3/24/2019 4:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Padres L 3 - 4
Thu, 3/28/2019 5:15 PM Minors Field vs Minors Nationals --
Tue, 4/9/2019 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Cubs --
Sat, 4/13/2019 9:00 AM Minors Field at Minors Red Sox --
Tue, 4/16/2019 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Mets --
Thu, 4/25/2019 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Giants --
Sat, 4/27/2019 2:00 PM Minors Field at Minors Athletics --
Mon, 4/29/2019 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Padres --
Sat, 5/4/2019 9:00 AM Minors Field at Minors Nationals --
Wed, 5/8/2019 5:30 PM Minors Field at Minors Cubs --
Sat, 5/11/2019 4:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Red Sox --
Wed, 5/15/2019 5:30 PM Minors Field vs Minors Mets --