Team Detail
Majors Mets

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 2/23/2019 12:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Giants JR Tourney X
Sun, 2/24/2019 3:00 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cardinals JR Tourney X
Sat, 3/2/2019 4:15 PM Majors Field at Majors Pirates Cancelled --
Wed, 3/6/2019 4:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Reds Cancelled --
Sat, 3/9/2019 11:30 AM Majors Field vs Majors Cubs Cancelled --
Thu, 3/14/2019 5:15 PM Majors Field vs Majors Giants Pre-Season W 5 - 1
Sat, 3/16/2019 2:00 PM Majors Field at Majors Cardinals L 5 - 7
Tue, 3/19/2019 5:15 PM Majors Field vs Majors Pirates L 6 - 8
Sat, 3/23/2019 4:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Reds W 3 - 1
Tue, 3/26/2019 5:15 PM Majors Field at Majors Cubs L 10 - 11
Tue, 4/9/2019 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Giants L 3 - 4
Sat, 4/13/2019 11:30 AM Majors Field vs Majors Cardinals L 1 - 2
Thu, 4/18/2019 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Pirates L 5 - 8
Wed, 4/24/2019 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Reds W 2 - 0
Sat, 4/27/2019 11:30 AM Majors Field vs Majors Cubs W 7 - 1
Wed, 5/1/2019 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Giants L 3 - 6
Sat, 5/4/2019 2:00 PM Majors Field at Majors Cardinals L 4 - 8
Thu, 5/9/2019 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Pirates L 3 - 12
Sat, 5/11/2019 2:00 PM Majors Field vs Majors Reds L 2 - 8
Thu, 5/23/2019 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Cubs Playoffs B --