Team Detail
Majors Giants

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 2/23/2019 12:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Mets JR Tourney X
Sun, 2/24/2019 10:00 AM Majors Field at Majors Cubs JR Tourney X
Sat, 3/2/2019 11:45 AM Majors Field at Majors Reds Cancelled --
Tue, 3/5/2019 4:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cardinals Cancelled --
Sat, 3/9/2019 4:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Pirates Cancelled --
Thu, 3/14/2019 5:15 PM Majors Field at Majors Mets Pre-Season L 1 - 5
Sat, 3/16/2019 4:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cubs W 2 - 1
Thu, 3/21/2019 5:15 PM Majors Field vs Majors Reds W 2 - 1
Sun, 3/24/2019 9:30 AM Majors Field at Majors Cardinals W 3 - 1
Wed, 3/27/2019 5:15 PM Majors Field at Majors Pirates --
Tue, 4/9/2019 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Mets --
Sat, 4/13/2019 2:00 PM Majors Field at Majors Cubs --
Tue, 4/16/2019 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Reds --
Thu, 4/25/2019 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cardinals --
Sat, 4/27/2019 2:00 PM Majors Field vs Majors Pirates --
Wed, 5/1/2019 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Mets --
Sat, 5/4/2019 4:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cubs --
Wed, 5/8/2019 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Reds --
Sat, 5/11/2019 4:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Cardinals --
Wed, 5/15/2019 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Pirates --
Sat, 5/18/2019 11:30 AM Majors Field vs Majors Mets --