Team Detail
Majors Pirates

Game Schedule
Date Time Field Opponent Notes Score
Sat, 2/23/2019 10:00 AM Majors Field vs Majors Cardinals JR Tourney X
Sun, 2/24/2019 12:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Reds JR Tourney X
Sat, 3/2/2019 4:15 PM Majors Field vs Majors Mets Cancelled --
Thu, 3/7/2019 4:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Cubs Cancelled --
Sat, 3/9/2019 4:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Giants Cancelled --
Wed, 3/13/2019 5:15 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cardinals Pre-Season L 5 - 11
Sat, 3/16/2019 11:30 AM Majors Field at Majors Reds L 5 - 10
Tue, 3/19/2019 5:15 PM Majors Field at Majors Mets W 8 - 6
Sat, 3/23/2019 2:00 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cubs L 7 - 8
Wed, 3/27/2019 5:15 PM Majors Field vs Majors Giants Postponed --
Thu, 4/11/2019 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Cardinals W 8 - 3
Sat, 4/13/2019 4:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Reds W 4 - 1
Mon, 4/15/2019 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Giants Makeup for 3/27, Postponed --
Thu, 4/18/2019 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Mets W 8 - 5
Tue, 4/23/2019 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Cubs --
Sat, 4/27/2019 2:00 PM Majors Field at Majors Giants --
Mon, 4/29/2019 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Giants Makeup for 4/15 --
Tue, 4/30/2019 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Cardinals --
Sat, 5/4/2019 11:30 AM Majors Field at Majors Reds --
Thu, 5/9/2019 5:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Mets --
Sat, 5/11/2019 11:30 AM Majors Field vs Majors Cubs --
Wed, 5/15/2019 5:30 PM Majors Field vs Majors Giants --
Sat, 5/18/2019 4:30 PM Majors Field at Majors Cardinals --