Schedules

Below are the game schedules for the selected season, division and team.

Season: Division: Team:

2018 AAA Schedule
Date Time Field Away Home Notes Score
Mon, 5/14/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field Team B-1 Team A-1 Playoffs AA --
Tue, 5/15/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field Team A-5 Team B-4 Playoffs A --
Wed, 5/16/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field Team B-5 Team A-4 Playoffs B --
Thu, 5/17/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field Team A-3 Team B-2 Playoffs C --
Fri, 5/18/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field Team B-3 Team A-2 Playoffs D --
Sat, 5/19/2018 11:30 AM Crocker Field A Winner Team A-1 Playoffs E --
Sat, 5/19/2018 2:00 PM Crocker Field B Winner Team B-1 Playoffs F --
Mon, 5/21/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field B Loser E Loser Playoffs G --
Tue, 5/22/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field A Loser F Loser Playoffs H --
Wed, 5/23/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field C Winner E Winner Playoffs I --
Thu, 5/24/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field D Winner F Winner Playoffs J --
Tue, 5/29/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field G Winner C Loser Playoffs K --
Wed, 5/30/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field H Winner D Loser Playoffs L --
Sat, 6/2/2018 11:30 AM Crocker Field K Winner J Loser Playoffs M --
Sat, 6/2/2018 2:00 PM Crocker Field L Winner I Loser Playoffs N --
Sat, 6/2/2018 4:30 PM Crocker Field J Winner I Winner Playoffs O --
Tue, 6/5/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field N Winner M Winner Playoffs P --
Thu, 6/7/2018 5:15 PM Crocker Field P Winner O Loser Playoffs Q --
Sat, 6/9/2018 9:00 AM Minors Field Q Winner O Winner Playoffs R --
Sun, 6/10/2018 10:00 AM Minors Field R Loser R Winner Playoffs S --