Schedules

Below are the game schedules for the selected season, division and team.

Season: Division: Team:

2018 Majors Schedule
Date Time Field Away Home Notes Score
Sat, 2/24/2018 9:00 AM Majors Field Majors Padres Majors Reds JR Tourney X
Sat, 2/24/2018 11:00 AM Majors Field Majors Phillies Majors Pirates JR Tourney X
Sat, 2/24/2018 1:00 PM Majors Field Majors Cardinals Majors Cubs JR Tourney X
Sat, 2/24/2018 3:00 PM Majors Field Majors Giants Majors Mets JR Tourney X
Sun, 2/25/2018 10:00 AM Majors Field Majors Mets Majors Cardinals JR Tourney X
Sun, 2/25/2018 12:00 PM Majors Field Majors Cubs Majors Phillies JR Tourney X
Sun, 2/25/2018 2:00 PM Majors Field Majors Pirates Majors Padres JR Tourney X
Sun, 2/25/2018 4:00 PM Majors Field Majors Reds Majors Giants JR Tourney X
Sat, 3/3/2018 8:30 AM Majors Field Majors Cubs Majors Giants Cancelled --
Sat, 3/3/2018 10:30 AM Majors Field Majors Pirates Majors Reds Cancelled --
Sat, 3/3/2018 2:30 PM Majors Field Majors Padres Majors Mets Cancelled --
Sat, 3/3/2018 4:30 PM Majors Field Majors Phillies Majors Cardinals Cancelled --
Mon, 3/5/2018 4:30 PM Majors Field Majors Cardinals Majors Padres Pre-Season 3 - 4
Tue, 3/6/2018 4:30 PM Majors Field Majors Phillies Majors Reds Pre-Season 2 - 3
Wed, 3/7/2018 4:30 PM Majors Field Majors Mets Majors Cubs Pre-Season 3 - 10
Thu, 3/8/2018 4:30 PM Majors Field Majors Giants Majors Pirates Pre-Season 0 - 2
Sat, 3/10/2018 9:00 AM Majors Field Majors Cubs Majors Pirates Pre-Season 4 - 8
Sat, 3/10/2018 11:30 AM Majors Field Majors Giants Majors Padres Pre-Season 12 - 5
Sat, 3/10/2018 2:00 PM Majors Field Majors Reds Majors Cardinals Pre-Season 0 - 0
Sat, 3/10/2018 4:30 PM Majors Field Majors Mets Majors Phillies Pre-Season 7 - 5
Mon, 3/12/2018 5:15 PM Majors Field Majors Padres Majors Phillies Pre-Season 5 - 6
Tue, 3/13/2018 5:15 PM Majors Field Majors Pirates Majors Mets Cancelled --
Wed, 3/14/2018 5:15 PM Majors Field Majors Cardinals Majors Giants Cancelled --
Thu, 3/15/2018 5:15 PM Majors Field Majors Reds Majors Cubs Cancelled --
Sat, 3/17/2018 9:00 AM Majors Field Majors Phillies Majors Giants Postponed --
Sat, 3/17/2018 11:30 AM Majors Field Majors Cardinals Majors Pirates Postponed --
Sat, 3/17/2018 2:00 PM Majors Field Majors Reds Majors Mets Postponed --
Sat, 3/17/2018 4:30 PM Majors Field Majors Padres Majors Cubs Postponed --
Mon, 3/19/2018 5:15 PM Majors Field Majors Giants Majors Mets 9 - 1
Tue, 3/20/2018 5:15 PM Majors Field Majors Padres Majors Reds Postponed --
Wed, 3/21/2018 5:15 PM Majors Field Majors Phillies Majors Pirates Postponed --
Thu, 3/22/2018 5:15 PM Majors Field Majors Cubs Majors Cardinals Postponed --
Sat, 3/24/2018 9:00 AM Majors Field Majors Pirates Majors Reds Postponed --
Sat, 3/24/2018 11:30 AM Majors Field Majors Mets Majors Padres Postponed --
Sat, 3/24/2018 2:00 PM Majors Field Majors Cardinals Majors Phillies Postponed --
Sat, 3/24/2018 4:30 PM Majors Field Majors Giants Majors Cubs Postponed --
Sun, 3/25/2018 9:00 AM Majors Field Majors Phillies Majors Giants Makeup for 3/17, Postponed --
Sun, 3/25/2018 11:30 AM Majors Field Majors Cardinals Majors Pirates Makeup for 3/17, Postponed --
Sun, 3/25/2018 2:00 PM Majors Field Majors Reds Majors Mets Makeup for 3/17, Postponed --
Sun, 3/25/2018 4:30 PM Majors Field Majors Padres Majors Cubs Makeup for 3/17, Postponed --
Tue, 3/27/2018 5:15 PM Majors Field Majors Reds Majors Giants 8 - 16
Wed, 3/28/2018 5:15 PM Majors Field Majors Cubs Majors Phillies 4 - 5
Thu, 3/29/2018 5:15 PM Majors Field Majors Pirates Majors Padres 5 - 1
Fri, 3/30/2018 5:15 PM Majors Field Majors Mets Majors Cardinals 0 - 4
Mon, 4/9/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field Majors Cardinals Majors Reds 12 - 3
Tue, 4/10/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field Majors Cubs Majors Pirates 5 - 2
Wed, 4/11/2018 4:30 PM Majors Field Majors Giants Majors Padres 1 - 4
Thu, 4/12/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field Majors Phillies Majors Mets 3 - 4
Fri, 4/13/2018 5:30 PM Majors Field Majors Pirates Majors Reds Makeup for 3/24 7 - 10
Sat, 4/14/2018 9:00 AM Majors Field Majors Padres Majors Phillies 8 - 11