Schedules

Below are the game schedules for the selected season, division and team.

Season: Division: Team:

2017 50-70 Schedule
Date Time Field Away Home Notes Score
Sat, 3/11/2017 2:00 PM Other Alpine HLL Hurricanes 8 - 9
Wed, 3/15/2017 5:00 PM Other Belmont Red Devils HLL Hurricanes 9 - 3
Sun, 3/19/2017 4:00 PM Other Palo Alto #1 HLL Hurricanes 2 - 11
Wed, 3/22/2017 5:00 PM Other HLL Hurricanes Foster City Giants 5 - 2
Sat, 3/25/2017 11:00 AM Other HLL Hurricanes San Carlos 13 - 3
Tue, 3/28/2017 5:00 PM Other Belmont Blues HLL Hurricanes 3 - 9
Tue, 4/11/2017 5:00 PM Other HLL Hurricanes Belmont Red Devils 18 - 5
Tue, 4/18/2017 5:00 PM Other HLL Hurricanes Belmont Red Devils 2 - 5
Sun, 4/23/2017 1:00 PM Other Palo Alto #2 HLL Hurricanes 1 - 13
Wed, 4/26/2017 5:00 PM Other Foster City Giants HLL Hurricanes 7 - 5
Sun, 4/30/2017 1:00 PM Other Palo Alto #2 HLL Hurricanes 6 - 14
Tue, 5/2/2017 5:00 PM Other HLL Hurricanes Belmont Blues 1 - 7
Sat, 5/6/2017 8:30 AM Other HLL Hurricanes Foster City Astros 11 - 5
Wed, 5/10/2017 5:00 PM Other Foster City Giants HLL Hurricanes 4 - 7
Sat, 5/13/2017 6:00 PM Other HLL Hurricanes RWC Western Allied 9 - 1
Wed, 5/17/2017 5:00 PM Other HLL Hurricanes San Mateo Yankees 9 - 1
Sat, 5/20/2017 9:00 AM Other HLL Hurricanes Foster City Astros 6 - 3
Wed, 5/31/2017 5:00 PM Other San Mateo Yankees HLL Hurricanes Playoffs 4 - 14
Fri, 6/2/2017 5:00 PM Other San Carlos HLL Hurricanes Playoffs 2 - 9
Sun, 6/4/2017 1:45 PM Other Belmont Red Devils HLL Hurricanes Playoffs 4 - 13