Schedules

Below are the game schedules for the selected season, division and team.

Season: Division: Team:

2017 AA Schedule
Date Time Field Away Home Notes Score
Tue, 4/25/2017 5:30 PM West Field AA Pirates AA Rockies
Wed, 4/26/2017 5:30 PM West Field AA Yankees AA Mariners
Thu, 4/27/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field AA Astros AA Giants
Thu, 4/27/2017 5:30 PM West Field AA Marlins AA Reds
Fri, 4/28/2017 5:30 PM West Field AA Braves AA Cardinals
Sat, 4/29/2017 9:00 AM Crocker Field AA Cardinals AA Pirates
Sat, 4/29/2017 9:00 AM West Field AA Astros AA Mets
Sat, 4/29/2017 11:00 AM West Field AA Cubs AA Marlins
Sat, 4/29/2017 1:00 PM West Field AA Mariners AA Reds
Sat, 4/29/2017 3:00 PM West Field AA Giants AA Braves
Sat, 4/29/2017 5:00 PM West Field AA Rockies AA Yankees
Mon, 5/1/2017 5:30 PM West Field AA Rockies AA Giants
Tue, 5/2/2017 5:30 PM West Field AA Reds AA Astros
Wed, 5/3/2017 5:30 PM West Field AA Mets AA Marlins
Thu, 5/4/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field AA Pirates AA Braves
Thu, 5/4/2017 5:30 PM West Field AA Cardinals AA Mariners
Fri, 5/5/2017 5:30 PM West Field AA Cubs AA Yankees
Sat, 5/6/2017 9:00 AM Crocker Field AA Mariners AA Marlins
Sat, 5/6/2017 9:00 AM West Field AA Giants AA Cardinals
Sat, 5/6/2017 11:00 AM West Field AA Yankees AA Pirates
Sat, 5/6/2017 1:00 PM West Field AA Braves AA Mets
Sat, 5/6/2017 3:00 PM West Field AA Reds AA Rockies
Sat, 5/6/2017 5:00 PM West Field AA Astros AA Cubs
Mon, 5/8/2017 5:30 PM West Field AA Marlins AA Astros
Tue, 5/9/2017 5:30 PM West Field AA Pirates AA Giants
Wed, 5/10/2017 5:30 PM West Field AA Cubs AA Mariners
Thu, 5/11/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field AA Cardinals AA Yankees
Thu, 5/11/2017 5:30 PM West Field AA Rockies AA Braves
Fri, 5/12/2017 5:30 PM West Field AA Mets AA Reds
Sat, 5/13/2017 9:00 AM Crocker Field AA Braves AA Mariners
Sat, 5/13/2017 9:00 AM West Field AA Cubs AA Rockies
Sat, 5/13/2017 11:00 AM West Field AA Giants AA Reds
Sat, 5/13/2017 1:00 PM West Field AA Astros AA Yankees
Sat, 5/13/2017 3:00 PM West Field AA Cardinals AA Marlins
Sat, 5/13/2017 5:00 PM West Field AA Pirates AA Mets
Mon, 5/15/2017 5:30 PM West Field AA Reds AA Braves
Tue, 5/16/2017 5:30 PM West Field AA Rockies AA Cardinals
Wed, 5/17/2017 5:30 PM West Field AA Mets AA Astros
Thu, 5/18/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field AA Marlins AA Pirates
Thu, 5/18/2017 5:30 PM West Field AA Yankees AA Cubs
Fri, 5/19/2017 5:30 PM West Field AA Mariners AA Giants
Sat, 5/20/2017 9:00 AM West Field Team 9 Team 8 Playoffs A --
Sat, 5/20/2017 11:00 AM West Field Team 12 Team 5 Playoffs B --
Sat, 5/20/2017 1:00 PM West Field Team 10 Team 7 Playoffs C --
Sat, 5/20/2017 3:00 PM West Field Team 11 Team 6 Playoffs D --
Mon, 5/22/2017 5:15 PM West Field A Winner Team 1 Playoffs E --
Tue, 5/23/2017 5:15 PM West Field B Winner Team 4 Playoffs F --
Wed, 5/24/2017 5:15 PM West Field C Winner Team 2 Playoffs G --
Thu, 5/25/2017 5:15 PM West Field D Winner Team 3 Playoffs H --
Tue, 5/30/2017 5:15 PM Crocker Field F Winner E Winner Playoffs I --
Wed, 5/31/2017 5:15 PM Crocker Field H Winner G Winner Playoffs J --
Sat, 6/3/2017 11:00 AM Crocker Field J Winner I Winner Playoffs K --