Schedules

Below are the game schedules for the selected season, division and team.

Season: Division: Team:

2017 AAA Schedule
Date Time Field Away Home Notes Score
Sat, 4/29/2017 11:30 AM Crocker Field AAA Padres AAA Mets --
Sat, 4/29/2017 2:00 PM Crocker Field AAA Rangers AAA Cardinals --
Sat, 4/29/2017 4:30 PM Crocker Field AAA Angels AAA Athletics --
Sun, 4/30/2017 3:00 PM Crocker Field AAA Padres AAA Angels Makeup for 4/11 --
Mon, 5/1/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field AAA Athletics AAA Cardinals --
Tue, 5/2/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field AAA Rangers AAA Mets --
Wed, 5/3/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field AAA Angels AAA Padres --
Fri, 5/5/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field AAA Cardinals AAA Athletics Makeup for 4/12 --
Sat, 5/6/2017 11:30 AM Crocker Field AAA Angels AAA Rangers --
Sat, 5/6/2017 2:00 PM Crocker Field AAA Cardinals AAA Mets --
Sat, 5/6/2017 4:30 PM Crocker Field AAA Padres AAA Athletics --
Mon, 5/8/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field AAA Mets AAA Angels --
Tue, 5/9/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field AAA Padres AAA Cardinals --
Wed, 5/10/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field AAA Rangers AAA Athletics --
Sat, 5/13/2017 11:30 AM Crocker Field AAA Cardinals AAA Rangers --
Sat, 5/13/2017 2:00 PM Crocker Field AAA Athletics AAA Angels --
Sat, 5/13/2017 4:30 PM Crocker Field AAA Mets AAA Padres --
Mon, 5/15/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field AAA Athletics AAA Padres Makeup for 4/17 --
Tue, 5/16/2017 5:30 PM Crocker Field AAA Rangers AAA Angels Makeup for 4/18 --
Sat, 5/20/2017 11:30 AM Crocker Field Team 5 Team 4 Playoffs A --
Sat, 5/20/2017 2:00 PM Crocker Field Team 6 Team 3 Playoffs B --
Mon, 5/22/2017 5:15 PM Crocker Field A Winner Team 1 Playoffs C --
Tue, 5/23/2017 5:15 PM Crocker Field B Winner Team 2 Playoffs D --
Wed, 5/24/2017 5:15 PM Crocker Field B Loser C Loser Playoffs E --
Thu, 5/25/2017 5:15 PM Crocker Field A Loser D Loser Playoffs F --
Sat, 6/3/2017 2:00 PM Crocker Field D Winner C Winner Playoffs G --
Sat, 6/3/2017 4:30 PM Crocker Field F Winner E Winner Playoffs H --
Tue, 6/6/2017 5:15 PM Crocker Field H Winner G Loser Playoffs I --
Sat, 6/10/2017 9:00 AM Minors Field I Winner G Winner Playoffs J --
Sun, 6/11/2017 10:00 AM Minors Field J Loser J Winner Playoffs K --